SHALLOW SOPH: Wild Spirit?

wildspirit96

And so Shallow Soph takes over, again:

Me? A wild spirit?

Why, of course!

Can’t you see I’m wearing Dolce & Gabbana Animalier?

Don’t you know that when it comes to prints and pumps, I own the entire jungle?

I also love wild orchids and they seem to love me back!

I love to let my hair down sometimes (after a blowout, of course) and I’ve slept with my make up on.

Wild enough?

Illustrations: Ana Sofia Alanis

All texts, illustrations and collages are made by me, it’s forbidden to re-post without previous request (sweetnrawme@gmail.com) and images must link back to this site

Leave a comment

Filed under Illustration

Leave a Reply

