SEXY DOODLES

sexy doodles3

Today is one of those days, those days when you kinda wanna forget about trends and styles and focus on pure creativity. It’s been a while since I began with my doodle/wallpaper series and I love, looove putting them together (I have a thing for theme and cute patterns). As I told you before, I’m putting together a print shop on Etsy, it’s taking a while but the thing will be up in the next few days. I’ll definitely keep you posted!

Today’s theme is an obvious one, lingerie, Parisian style (you know me, the ultimate Francophile). It’s all about lace in all the right places, the classic pink and cream background, the whole Agent Provocateur kind of vibe (I’m also obsessed with the brand, my favorite perfume would be their retro luxe, golden bottle of Maitresse), the chemise, the racy corset, the retro basque and the lolita panties with the balconette bra. J’adore!

Are you lingerie obsessed like me?

Sweet kisses…

Illustrations: Ana Sofia Alanis

All texts, illustrations and collages are made by me, it’s forbidden to re-post without previous request (sweetnrawme@gmail.com) and images must link back to this site

2 Comments

Filed under Illustration

2 responses to “SEXY DOODLES

  1. Marithé

    As usual, the blog is awsome.

Leave a Reply

