WEDDING DOODLES

wedding 96

No, I’m not thinking about marriage, don’t even go there! Hell, I don’t even know if I ever want to tie the knot. But I’ve reached that age, the age in which friends went from saying “Someday I will” to saying “Yes, I do”. And since lately I’ve been obsessed with drawing wallpaper doodles and about to open my Etsy print and stationary shop, it seemed like the perfect theme to add to the Doodle Collection (Beach Beauty and Lady are already a part of it).

If you are wondering what I’ll be doing with this prints, I will be selling them as posters, as greeting cards, as wrapping paper and more! I will definitely let you know when the shop is up and running. In the meantime, I’ll keep on posting potential prints and of course, let me know if you are interested in any particular illustration.

Have a great day!

Sweet kisses…

Illustrations: Ana Sofia Alanis

All texts, illustrations and collages are made by me, it’s forbidden to re-post without previous request (sweetnrawme@gmail.com) and images must link back to this site

1 Comment

Filed under Illustration, Uncategorized

One response to “WEDDING DOODLES

  1. Marithé

    I love your illustrations. Is a good idea to have your prints on posters, cards and all over around.

Leave a Reply

