NEW BEGINNINGS

new beginnings

My sweet readers, I’m finally back! Before you start growling at me and complaining (and you are completely entitled to it after my two week absence), allow me to explain myself. After a four year and a half stay in my beloved Milano, I decided to move back to my also beloved Mexico City. After finishing my studies and pondering about my future, I made the toughest decision of my life: leave Milano and move back home. The packing process was a complete bitch (try fitting almost 5 years of your life into boxes), the complicated wave of emotions and feelings was worse than that packing process bitch but in the end, it’s all part of a plan, God’s plan and mine.

Now I am back in the mothership, ready to start new projects and the next chapter of my life. So expect the unexpected because many new things are coming!

To my beautiful Milano, you gave me so much and it’s not the last you’ll see of me. A presto, bella!

From Mexico City, sweet kisses…

PS: I have not been slacking off, I already have lined up a bunch of posts to make it up to you!

Illustration: Ana Sofia Alanis

All texts, illustrations and collages are made by me, it’s forbidden to re-post without previous request (sweetnrawme@gmail.com) and images must link back to this site

3 Comments

Filed under Illustration

3 responses to “NEW BEGINNINGS

  1. So glad the move was successful. Moving is such a daunting task. I wish you much luck with your new endeavors. I just recently found your blog and thought it was so charming. I was hoping you returned. Love your illustrations.

  2. Liliana

    Ana Sofia, what a hard decision it must have been, most definitely greater things are coming your way, you are smart, wise and TALENTED to top it of! You are a killer combo and I am excited to see how your gonna achieve every little and big dream you have in that creative head of yours! Un Abrazo y BIENVENIDA!!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

