NAIL FILES: The Jungle Book

jungle book

Good morning, my sweet readers! It’s been a while since our last Nail Files post so it’s only fair to publish one right now. I’ve had this sitting in the oven for some time. Right now I am leaving for a mountain holiday with my bf’s family, I have my posts armed and ready, so I won’t leave you without reading material (I promise). For all you nail enamel addicts, here it is, wild and fun: THE JUNGLE BOOK!

SEEING SPOTS

leopard print

WILD STRIPES

zebra

PRETTY PYTHON

python

SEE YA LATER, ALLIGATOR!

crocodile

THE SCARLET MACAW

macaw

POSH PANTHER

panther

GEOFFREY THE GIRAFFE

giraffe

Sweet kisses…

Leave a comment

Filed under Pretty Me

Leave a Reply

