SPRING LEATHER: THE PANTS

Little Friday my sweet readers, the weekend is just around the corner! I am here, armed and ready, with another post from Sweet’n’Raw’s Spring Leather series. Today is all about pants! Before temperatures reach boiling point, leather pants are a sexy way to flatter you legs without actually showing them. Let me tell you something, men go crazy for women in leather pants. Are you ready to take yours out to play? Here’s a selection you can find online!

SELECTION

TOP: J Brand / J Brand / Curent Elliot

BOTTOM: Roberto Cavalli / Joseph / Notify

LOOK OF THE DAY

I wanted to go a little bohemian, hence the lace and suede. I rarely wear black, in fact, it’s my least favorite color, but when it comes to leather pants, black is definitely my favorite.

ACCESSORIES:

BEAUTY:

  • Carry on nail polish, ESSIE

For all the details on today’s look, go to FASHIOLISTA

What do you think about this look? I think that the straw hat gives it a fun twist. Ready to try this trend out? Just remember, wear a sheer or light top and sandals (let’s avoid the I think it’s still Winter look).

Sweet kisses…

Illustrations: Ana Sofia Alanis 
All texts and collages are made by me, it’s forbidden to re-post them without previous request (sweetnrawme@gmail.com) and images must link back to this site.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

