SPRING LEATHER: THE SHORTS

We are halfway through with this week, time flies my sweet readers! Today I have for you the second part of our Spring Leather series. I have been obsessed with leather for a while now, everything I design has to always have at least a hint of it. Leather shorts are resourceful and cool, you can wear them in Spring with a sheer top and sandals, on fall with some tights and a jacket and even on Winter with a pair if boots. If you ask me, a caramel shade has to be inside you closet (I can guarantee, you’ll wear them out). Here’s a selection you can find online:

SELECTION

TOP: Vince / Chloe / A.P.C.

MIDDLE: 3.1 Phillip Lim / Kelly Bergin / TOPSHOP

BOTTOM: Emma Cook / Ralph Lauren / TOPSHOP

LOOK OF THE DAY

Mustard, bottle green and navy are a combo that usually works for me. Add a touch of crimson and you are good to go. I love the athletic touch on the shorts, very trendy right now!

ACCESSORIES:

BEAUTY:

For all the details, go to FASHIOLISTA

Do you like this classic and casual look with an edge? Let me know, I’m here to listen and read!

Sweet kisses…

Illustrations: Ana Sofia Alanis 
All texts and collages are made by me, it’s forbidden to re-post them without previous request (sweetnrawme@gmail.com) and images must link back to this site.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

