Pretty Pastel Pants: LAVENDER

My Tuesday became a Monday thanks to the lovely Easter holidays but now I’m back to work! We are in the middle of our Pretty Pastel Pants series and today is the turn of a cute and soothing, powdery shade: LAVENDER. This color allows you to be versatile and have fun making interesting color combos: with brights for fun and perky, with other pastels for some cute color-blocking, with white for a clean look and more…

LAVENDER SELECTION

1. J Brand / 2. Miso / 3. Victoria Beckham

4. J Brand / 5. Current/Elliot / 6. Current/Elliot

LAVENDER LOOK

Isn’t this the perfect looks for a lunch or a day event? I’m always into making new color combos to obsess about and mint, lavender, cream and nude is the obsession du jour. As you probably have noticed, I rarely do the matchy, matchy and I never (ok, almost never) use black, us anti-minimal girls tend to do that…

CLOTHING

ACCESSORIES

BEAUTY

What do you think of today’s look? Will you be trying it out? I sure hope so! For all the details on today’s look, go to FASHIOLISTA.

I am delighted to announce that my first article for Chictopia’s Everybody is Ugly has been published and I couldn’t be happier. Click HERE to read it and let me know what you think! And remember, sooner or later, good things happen to good and hard working people.

Sweet kisses…

Illustrations: Ana Sofia Alanis 
All texts and collages are made by me, it’s forbidden to re-post them without previous request (sweetnrawme@gmail.com) and images must link back to this site.
3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Pretty Pastel Pants: LAVENDER

  1. perla galindo

    Just lovely!

  2. i just want to tell you that i saw your illustrations on chictopia from MILES away! these are so adorable and you’re my new fave blog!

Leave a Reply

