Pretty Pastel Pants: MIGHTY MINT!

Friday fun for some, for me work and deadlines (the result of slacking off during the weekend). I am happy to bring you the first spin-off from our Spring Shopping Guide, the PPP: Pretty Pastel Pants series. You remember our Flashy Fancy Pants one? Since those posts were a big hit among you, my lovely readers, I decided to do the same with those sweet and powdery colors that have taken over the season: PASTELS. We had to have a strong opener, that’s why I chose mint, the most coveted color of the bunch. I have my fair share of minty garments, do you have yours? If not, why not start with a pair of tight, tight, skinny jeans?

MINTY SELECTION

1. Acquaverde  / 2. Current/Elliot / 3. Smith

4. Current/Elliot / 5. ATHE by Vanessa Bruno / 6. MiH Jeans Paris

MINTY LOOK 

For this look, I wanted to put together a mix of soft colors: pale pink, white and mint but give the whole ensemble an edge by going for unexpected and bold garments. The floral bra underneath gives it a girly touch. Like the result?

CLOTHING

ACCESSORIES

BEAUTY

So far, I am loving this pastel trend! How about you? Are you going all sugary and powdery too?

We’ll keep on going with our Spring Shopping Guide, alternating with this PPP series.

Sweet kisses…

PS: Giveaway announcement and two projects I will be sharing with you soon! Keep on visiting!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

