HOLA MEXICO!

As I have already told you, I am back for the Summer in my beloved hometown, Mexico City. After losing one day in a plane, two airports, nauseating food and a whole lot of security checkpoints, I am finally here with my family. And although I am used to living alone, I feels as if I had never left. I get to spend two months here, I am really happy and excited, for myself but also for the blog. I am really looking forward to showing you, my lovely readers, a piece of my Mexico. How I see it and how I live it. Trust me, Mexico is not how you see it in the news, there’s a lot more to it. So stick with me in this journey. First destination, the beautiful Acapulco for a much needed tan!

Sweet kisses…

PS: A new post coming up soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

