Dressing my egg. They did it, why shouldn’t I?

Surfing Vogue online, like I religiously do everyday, I found this Easter Egg special. In it, some designers were asked, in a Fabergè fashion to dress an egg with their own personal touch. For the complete slideshow go to Vogue.com

Eddie Borgo went rocker glam with a spiked golden egg.

Jason Wu with lace and red lips.

Belle Fleur had a floral approach (one of my favorites)

Rag and Bone covered their egg with a leather jacket (they even added a cute little zipper).

Chanel made an egg trio, eyes with big lashes and pretty pink lips! For the complete slideshow go to

Vogue’s tweet read: “What would your Easter egg look like”. So, I decided to design my own egg in my very own Sweet’n’Raw style. Hope you like it!
And I did it with a vintage floral print fabric, pearls and a striped bow.

All photos frome Vogue.com. Illustration made by Ana Sofia Alanis

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Dressing my egg. They did it, why shouldn’t I?

  1. ana

    ME ENCANTO EL HUEVO FLORAL MUY MUY CABROOON

Leave a Reply

